Our Clinic

Dental Clinic in Antalya offers all dental care of the highest quality at affordable prices!

Our Clinic

  • Our dental clinic is modern and perfectly equipped (modern dental chair, machine for taking digital panoramic radio, laser Sirona, oral camera, etc.) to perform all types of dental care (crowns, bridges, veneers, implants, prostheses, dental surgery - bone grafting, sinus lifting, cosmetic dentistry, gum care etc.).

Our medical team will take into account your medical needs and your budgetary constraints in order to offer you the most suitable solution. We always offer all possible solutions so that the treatments correspond as much as possible to the wishes and expectations of the patient.

  • We recognize that patients worry before going abroad in an unknown country to treat teeth. With Easy Dental undertake your treatment without stress, with confidence.
  • For patients who have a phobia of dentists we can use Special anesthesia - sedation. The patient will be calm and quiet during the treatment, loses track of time, does not keep bad memories care email he keeps his reflexes. The advantages: fast action, quick removal, harmless (it's a big advantage against general anesthesia).
  • We have the doctors who specialize in implantology and sinus operations, the surgeons. We have dentists who specialize in prosthetic care (crowns, bridges, prostheses) and dental aesthetics (veneers, bleaching).
  • Our doctors visit seminars and conferences were not held only in Turkey but also in Europe and the United States. Our medical team is always aware of new techniques and new technologies in the field of dentistry.

our Laboratory

Our dental laboratory is located close to the clinic what allows us to save time during the production of crowns, bridges, veneers and dentures.

All the equipment is modern and all materials are certified. We have the latest generation of machines for the manufacture of crowns (these are the machines that manufacture the crowns using a laser according to 3D models built on the computer) .

The laboratory staff is experienced and qualified, our dental technicians always visit the seminars to be aware of the latest technologies and new products.

TEAM

Dr. Dt. Burhan Celik

Dental surgeon, implantologist

Dt. Scholar Bilgili

Superior category dentist, prosthetist

Dt. Didem Demir

Dentist-prosthetist

Dt. Furkan Onur Yukarer

Dentist-prosthetist

Anastasia

Reception manager

Liliane

Manager

Ksenia

Manager

Gunay

Guide, driver

Ahmet

Guide, driver

Semir Miçooğulları

Manager, chief manager

Mehmet

Manager, chief technician

büşra

Assistant

Bud

Assistant (dental surgery)

Leman

Home

Safiye Nur

Assistant

Sultan

Assistant

Tugce

Assistant

Ümmühan

Assistant, higher category

Zeynep

Assistant, higher category

Notre Clinique

La Clinique dentaire à Antalya vous propose tous les soins dentaires de la meilleure qualité aux prix abordables!

Notre Clinique

  • Notre clinique dentaire est moderne et parfaitement équipée (fauteuil dentaire moderne, machine pour la prise de radio panoramique numérique, Sirona laser, caméra buccale, etc.) pour réaliser tous les types des soins dentaires (couronnes, bridges, facettes, implants, prothèses, chirurgie dentaire – greffe osseuse, sinus lifting, dentistrie esthétique, soins des gencives etc.).

Notre équipe médicale prendra en compte vos besoins médicaux et vos contraintes budgétaires afin de vous offrir la solution la plus convenable. Nous proposons toujours toutes les solutions possibles pour que les soins corréspondent au maximum aux souhaits et aux attentes du patient.

  • Nous comprenons que les patients s’inquiètent avant de partir à l’étranger dans un pays inconnu pour faire soigner les dents. Avec Easy Dentaire vous entreprendrez votre traitement sans stress, en toute confiance.
  • Pour les patients qui ont une phobie des dentistes nous pouvons utiliser l’anesthésie spéciale – sédation. Le patient sera calme et tranquille pendant le traitement, perd la notion de temps, ne garde pas des mauvais souvenirs des soins mail il conserve ses réflexes. Les avantages: rapidité d’action, élimination rapide, inoffensif (c’est un grand avantage contre anesthésie générale).
  • Nous avons les docteurs qui se spécialisent en implantologie et les opérations sinusiennes, les chirurgiens. Nous avons les dentistes qui se spécialisent sur les soins prothétiques (couronnes, bridges, prothèses) et esthétique dentaire (facettes, blanchiment).
  • Nos docteurs visitent les séminaires et les conférences qui ont lieu pas seulement en Turquie mais aussi en Europe et aux États-Unis. Notre équipe médicale est toujours au courant des nouvelles techniques et nouvelles technologies dans le domaine de dentisterie.

Notre Laboratoire

Notre laboratoire dentaire se trouve à côte du cabinet ce qui nous permet d’économiser le temps pendant la fabrication des couronnes, bridges, facettes et prothèses.

Tout l’équipment est modern et tous les matériaux utilisés sont certifié. Nous avons les machines de dernières génération pour la fabrication des couronnes en céramo-métal et en zircone (ce sont les machines qui fabriquent les couronnes à l’aide d’un laser selon les modèles en 3D qu’on construit sur l’ordinateur).

Le personnel du laboratoire est expérimenté et qualifié, nos techniciens dentaires visitent toujours les seminaires pour être au courant des dernières techniques et des nouveaux produits.

EQUIPE

Dr. Dt. Burhan Çelik

Chirurgien dentaire, implantologue

Dt. Bilgin Bilgili

Dentiste de catégorie supérieure, prothésiste

Dt. Didem Demir

Dentiste-prothésiste

Dt. Furkan Onur Yukarer

Dentiste-prothésiste

Anastasia

Responsable d'accueil

Liliane

Manager

Ksénia

Manager

Günay

Accompagnateur, chauffeur

Ahmet

Accompagnateur, chauffeur

Semir Miçooğulları

Responsable, chef manager

Mehmet

Responsable, chef technicien

Büşra

Assistante

Gonca

Assistante (chirurgie dentaire)

Leman

Accueil

Safiye Nur

Assistante

Sultan

Assistante

Tuğçe

Assistante

Ümmühan

Assistante, catégorie supérieure

Zeynep

Assistante, catégorie supérieure